Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

Apple iPhone 4S now available in 22 additional countries

Updated 4 years ago

Apple’s iPhone 4S made its debut in 22 additional countries on Friday. It is now available in: Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, the Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. Prior to Friday, the iPhone 4S was available in only seven countries and Apple sold a total of 4 million handsets in those markets during the device’s debut weekend. Apple expects to launch the device in a total of 70 different countries by the end of this year.