Apple has served more than 30 billion downloads globally from its App Store, and while payments to developers leveled in recent months, more than two dozen launches open a range of new opportunities for Apple’s software partners. As noted by chief executive Tim Cook during the company’s Worldwide Developer Summit earlier this month, the App Store is now available in 32 new countries beginning immediately. A full list of new markets in which the App Store has launched follows below.

Albania, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Fiji, Gambia, Guinea-Bissau, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Liberia, Malawi, Mauritania, Federated States of Micronesia, Mongolia, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Palau, Papua New Guinea, São Tomé and Príncipe, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Zimbabwe.