Adele burst onto the scene in 2008 with her album 19 and then followed it up with the smash hit 21 in 2011. In fact, 21 has sold more than 30 million copies globally, making it one of the top 100 best-selling albums of all time. Considering we’re now in the digital age and many people buy song a la carte now, Adele’s 21 could remain a top-100 album forever.

But all that is in the past, and right now it’s time to talk about the future. Adele is less than one month away from releasing her first new studio album in four years, dubbed 25, and you can preorder it right now on Amazon as a digital MP3 download, a CD or a vinyl record.

Here’s the official track list:

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

And here is Adele’s first single and video off of the album, Hello:

Preorder Adele’s new album, 25 (Release date: November 20)

Follow @BGRDeals on Twitter to keep up with the latest and greatest deals from around the web. Quantities may be limited. Prices are subject to change without notice and coupons may expire at any time. Some deals may not be available to all customers. BGR may receive a commission on orders placed through this article.