The most important duel at this year’s MWC edition will be between HTC and Samsung, as both companies will unveil their two big 2015 flagship phones a day before the event kicks off. On Sunday, HTC and Samsung will unveil the HTC One M9 and the Galaxy S6, respectively, devices that are already embroiled in a fierce leaks battle.

DON’T MISS: Galaxy S6 vs. iPhone 6 vs. HTC One M9: How Samsung might leave rivals in the dust

Android fans who want to watch these announcements from home should know that both companies have already revealed live stream details.

HTC has set up a special live streaming page on its website (image above), where users will be able to tune in come Sunday. The HTC One M9 event is scheduled for 10:00 a.m. (New York time) or 4:00 p.m. (Barcelona time).

Samsung, on the other hand, has set up its YouTube live stream page, which currently features a countdown timer for the event (as seen in the video embed at the end of this post). The Galaxy S6 even is set to start at 12:30 p.m. (New York time) or 6:30 p.m. (Barcelona time).

BGR will be live at MWC, covering both events as they happen.

Chris Smith started writing about gadgets as a hobby, and before he knew it he was sharing his views on tech stuff with readers around the world. Whenever he's not writing about gadgets he miserably fails to stay away from them, although he desperately tries. But that's not necessarily a bad thing.