Share Play is one of the most interesting features on the PlayStation 4. If you’ve never used it, Share Play allows you to hand over control of your game to another player over the Internet. You’ll still see the game on your TV, but another player will be running, jumping, shooting and climbing.
Unfortunately, that player might also be irreversibly erasing your progress too. More →